Grant Proposal: A Central resource web app accumulating all the resources needed for AdvocatesDAO, Advocates Program and Community Grants Program and a central source of truth

Grant ID: 8684u46fv

Summary:

Central Resource Server and Member aggregator to manage all AdvocatesDAO, Advocates Program and Community Grants Program and it’s resources in a central web app.

I have read and agree to the privacy policy:
true

Describe what your project does or is aiming to do in 50 characters or less:
Currently, all the resources are too distorted and not organized. A new member has to do a lot of hassle to move across different platforms and websites to get hold of all the things and understand the ecosystem and later recognize how they may contribute. This makes the onboarding time too huge and maintenence of links also unmanageable.

How far along are you?:
I am a Developer and can start building when asked to do so.

Why did you pick this idea to work on? Do you have domain expertise in this area? How do you know people need what you’re making?:
Yes
I’m a full stack developer and completed around 15+ End to End projects and worked on 10+ large scale WebApps and Mobile apps.

What’s new about what you’re making? What substitutes do people resort to because it doesn’t exist yet (or they don’t know about it)?:
Central resource server so the people won’t have to hassle and waste time sharing and finding resources

What’s your vision for how your project will impact The Graph and/or web3?:
Useful for all the fellow members of the DAO as well as can be used by others as well.

How will you measure success?:
When Advocates will become more productive using it and save their time to contribute more and more to the cause in lesser time

What milestones will you achieve in the coming weeks/months, with or without the grant?:
in a month I’ll be ready with the version 1 of the Webapp

Please select who you think will benefit from your project?: